可持續發展

社區參與

高銀金融致力為社區作出貢獻,提升生活質素。我們通過與員工參與各類型的義工服務、贊助以及募捐活動,積極回饋社會。

社會服務

我們鼓勵員工透過參與企業義工隊「高銀義工隊」的社會服務,貢獻社會。定期與本地慈善團體如東華三院合作,安排義工活動,服務對象針對長者及弱勢社群。

慈善活動

我們經常響應不同慈善機構,鼓勵員工參與各項籌募活動,包括香港的公益金便服日及公益金愛牙日,為社會有需要人士籌集經費。

而高銀金融旗下位於世界各地的分支亦積極回饋當地社區。自2014年起,美國的SLOAN ESTATE 踴躍參與全球最享負盛名的葡萄酒慈善拍賣活動“Auction Napa Valley”,並恆常支持多個本地與國際慈善機構。

推動文化藝術

我們致力推動本地文化和藝術發展,在2015年成為「法國五月藝術節2015」的Grand Patron Red贊助商。該活動為香港標誌性年度文化活動,提供多個優質文化藝術節目讓社區人士欣賞。

Sustainability

Community

Goldin Financial is passionate about making a positive impact on communities to enhance people’s lives. Together with our employees, we support community needs through volunteering, sponsorship and fund-raising.

Volunteering

We encourage our staff to participate in community services though our corporate volunteer team Goldineers. Working with local charities such as Tung Wah Group of Hospitals, we regularly organise volunteering activities, with a focus on caring for the elderly and the less privileged in society.

Supporting Charities

We frequently organise fund-raising activities at the workplace to support worthy causes of local charitable organisations, such as The Community Chest’s Dress Casual Day and Skip Lunch Day, thus benefitting those in need in our community.

Around the world, our subsidiaries also work closely with their local communities to make a difference. SLOAN ESTATE has been supporting Auction Napa Valley, one of the world’s most celebrated charity wine events, since 2014 as well as other local, national and international charities throughout the year.

Promoting Arts and Culture

A keen supporter of the development of arts and culture in Hong Kong, we sponsored Le French May Arts Festival as Grand Patron Red in 2015. The festival is an annual landmark event of the local cultural scene, providing quality programmes for the enjoyment of the community.