环球业务

环球业务

名酒

高银金融的名酒业务涵盖位於美国和法国的酒庄,及至中国各地的私人酒窖藏酒与名酒贸易。

酒庄

高银金融於2011年购入位於美国纳帕谷的SLOAN ESTATE酒庄,自此开展公司的名酒业务。该酒庄被誉为纳帕谷的「膜拜酒」,由着名酒庄经理David Abreu丶酿酒师Martha McClellan及调酒大师Michel Rolland三大酿酒专家倾力裁培。在业界深具影响力的酒评家Robert Parker曾对SLOAN的2002及2007年葡萄酒给予满分殊荣。我们在收购酒庄後一直保留酒庄的原班人马,以及其追求完美的精神。

2013年,高银金融向国际知名酿酒师Michel Rolland及其家族购入位於法国波尔多地区的三个酒庄──Château Le Bon Pasteur(波美侯区)丶Château Rolland-Maillet(圣艾美伦区)及Château Bertineau St-Vincent(拉朗德波侯美区)。在我们接手後,酒庄运作以及葡萄酒酿制依然由Michel Rolland担任顾问,延续酒庄的优良品质。

私人酒窖藏酒

为配合中国内地葡萄酒爱好者与日俱增的需求,我们於2015年购入位於广州自由贸易区的酒窖,为全球最大的酒窖之一。酒窖设有精密的智能温度及湿度调节系统,可储藏超过700万瓶高级葡萄酒。此等储存设施更提供「保税」性质的会员制藏酒服务,让我们的红酒会会员可以在贮藏及陈化名酒时免纳进口税,直至他们提取藏酒享用。

名酒贸易

高银金融同时经营名酒贸易业务,为中国各地的特选客户直接从法国及美国的酿酒商搜罗优质葡萄酒。这些优质葡萄酒主要来自法国波尔多及勃艮第地区,以及美国纳帕谷。

Businesses Worldwide

Businesses Worldwide

Wine

Goldin Financial’s wine business spans wineries in the US and France, and private wine storage and trading across Mainland China.

Wineries

Goldin Financial entered the wine business in 2011 with the purchase of SLOAN ESTATE in Napa Valley. The winery achieved Napa “cult winery” status under the expert hands of renowned vineyard manager David Abreu, winemaker Martha McClellan and master blender Michel Rolland. The influential wine critic Robert Parker awarded the perfect rating of 100 points to SLOAN’s 2002 and 2007 vintages. Since taking over ownership, we have kept the winery’s successful team and its mission to pursue excellence.

In 2013, a deal was concluded that saw Goldin Financial assume ownership of three châteaux in the Bordeaux region—Château Le Bon Pasteur (Pomerol), Château Rolland-Maillet (Saint-Émilion) and Château Bertineau Saint-Vincent (Lalande de Pomerol)—from the internationally-renowned oenologist Michel Rolland and his family. Production remains under Mr. Rolland’s consultancy to continue the legacy of the wineries.

Wine Storage

To tap the huge and affluent wine market in Mainland China, we branched out into the wine storage business in 2015 by acquiring two cellars situated in the Guangzhou and Tianjin free trade zones. Among the world’s largest, the cellars have a total storage capacity of over 14 million bottles and are equipped with state-of-the-art computerised temperature and humidity control systems. Apart from our own wine storage, they are used to provide bonded private VIP wine storage services, enabling our wine club members to cellar and age wine they purchased overseas exempt from import duty until they remove it for their enjoyment.

Wine Trading

Goldin Financial also operates a wine trading business for a select list of clientele across China. The fine wines are sourced directly from producers in France, mainly from the Bordeaux and Burgundy regions, and from Napa Valley.